A belated Merry Christmas!

Hi all

Did everyone have a good one? I had an ok one, I love my family but gosh they are hard work! Today is the first day of my break I’ve had to myself to just chill out and I’m really looking forward to it. Although I really should run the hoover around….. Anyway……

This mani was what I wore to my work’s dress up festive day last week. It was in aid of a local homeless charity. I wore these nails together with a festive t shirt, earrings and hat. I looked a plonker!!! lol

IMG_2587

I followed someones tutorial to do these nails, but I’m ashamed to say that I cannot find said tutorial again……. So I’m not gonna take credit for these, but if anyone can remind me who did the tutorial I’ll edit this post!

Anyway, I used LOADS of different polishes but it was super fun to do and the end result was fab.

I hope Santa brought you everything you desired.

Much love xxx

One comment

Leave a Reply

