What I wore on Christmas Day – KB Shimmer Snow Much Fun

This is the mani I wore on Christmas and Boxing Day. I bought this off one of the girls from the NPAA forum and I was pretty chuffed to do so, I mean snowflake shaped glitter!!! *drool*

I’d looked at other swatches online and saw that it was quite sheer so I decided to layer two coats over two coats of Illamasqua Serenity which I think made the snowflakes stand out more.

IMG_2617

IMG_2618

I had to use two coats of gelous and a coat of fast drying top coat to get it to smooth out and even then there are a couple of rough patches nearer the bigger glitter.

I love this mani and couldn’t quite stop staring at it!!!

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

