Another day another Kiko – 445 – True Red

This time a Satin finish. I love these in the bottle as they have a gorgeous shimmer, however these don’t always translate onto the nail sadly. Having said that thought they are stunning on and Kiko really is fast becoming one of my favourite brands for polish.

I decided to stamp over it with a stamp I’d being dying to try out for a while. Love and Hate! Didn’t really stamp straight sadly but I still think it was effective.

IMG_2718

IMG_2719

IMG_2721

IMG_2722

What do you think of the Kiko polishes?

2 comments

  1. fleurdh

    I like your idea of stamping the words “Love” and “Hate”! It’s very hard to be this precise with the nail polish, I think you did a great job! 😉

Leave a Reply

