Chanel Azure

I bought this polish from Nail Sale page on Facebook because quite frankly I could never afford Chanel polish full price! This is such a gorgeous summary colour and certainly cheered up a very dull day for me.

However I did decide to stamp over it to see if I could something to it and actually I really liked it. I’m starting to think outside the box (well stamping wise anyway) and I’m pleased that I’m getting better at it!!

IMG_2747

IMG_2746

IMG_2745

IMG_2744

As you would expect from a high end polish it applied really well and was opaque in 2 coats. Look forward to wearing this over the summer.

Thanks for reading x

5 comments

  1. Cat

    What a lovely colour – it’s one that looks amazing in the bottle but I wouldn’t know how to wear. The stamping finishes it off perfectly – this is one I’ll definitely have to try at home 🙂

Leave a Reply

