Kiko – 451 (Apricot!)

Still working through those Kiko’s I bought in London! Today is one of the lighter colours. I decided that my last stamping effort over textured polish worked soooo well I’d try again. Errr no soooo well this time!

I used Konad pink stamping polish and a butterfly stamp. You’ll get 10/10 if you recognise that they are butterflies!! lol

IMG_2775

IMG_2776

IMG_2777

Pretty colours and I liked the combination, but perhaps a less intense stamp!

Thanks for reading xx

Leave a Reply

