Illamasqua Baptiste

Ok I need to hold my hands up here. I have become an Illamasqua Nail Polish addict. Ok well now I’ve got that in the open if you have any masqua’s you wish to part with, drop me a line!! 😀

In the meantime I’ll show you my current mani, Baptiste. I ruined this mani by stamping over it. The polish has a glorious shimmer within and before I stamped I couldn’t stop looking at it! Trouble is I just can’t leave things alone nowadays, always have to fiddle.

Forumla was spot on and was opaque within 2 coats.

IMG_2843

IMG_2844

IMG_2845

IMG_2846

IMG_2847

What do you think? One to watch out for?

Thanks for reading xxx

Leave a Reply

