GOT Polish – Dots!

This is my third attempt at this mani and was the best out of a bad bunch. I really need to practice my dotting technique more!!!

For my golden oldie I used as my base China Glaze Stone Cold which was from the Hunger Games collection. I loved this polish the first time round, really easy to apply, quite opaque and dried super fast.

I then dotted with white and then over dotted again with the CG. I loved the effect, just need the dots to the same size!! lol

IMG_2831

IMG_2830

IMG_2829

Lets check out the other nail tarts!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

