Hare Polish – Mad Chill

This polish was released summer last year as part of her summer (dur) collection.

I adore this colour, its simply gorgeous but sadly as its soooo jam packed with glitter its quite thick. I needed 3 coats to avoid VNL which as you know I don’t like to have and it made the polish really bumpy on my nails. I used a coat of Gelous and HK Girl topcoat but I couldn’t smooth it out. Really put me off the polish actually which was a shame.

It may work being layered over a similar colour such as Barry M Blue Grape. I may have to give it a go in the future.

IMG_2911

IMG_2912

IMG_2913

IMG_2914

Thanks for reading x

One comment

Leave a Reply

