Illamasqua – Jo’Mina with A England Lady of the Lake

I’ve had another go at stamping and I’m in proper love with this mani. So much so I wore it for two whole days straight!! Thats a miracle in my world!!

Two coats of Jo’Mina which went on perfectly and dried super quickly and then I stamped using Lady of the Lake, a purple Halo from A England which as it turns up is PERFECT for stamping!!

Sadly I couldn’t really capture the Halo very well in the piccies particularly as it was cloudy the two days I wore it!!

IMG_2925

IMG_2929

I hope you are all tolerating my Illamasqua lovefest at the moment, because there is a ‘few’ more to come!!

Thanks for reading xx

3 comments

Leave a Reply

