GOT Polish – Valentines!

Ahhh its the month of lurve and valentines day is now 24 hours away. I wish I could like valentines day but my OH is such an unromantic person that the meaning of it just passes me by now. You think he could pull it out of the bag one day of the year… apparently not. Anywho for those reason I didn’t do hearts and flowers mani. I might do but for this I didn’t.

I did chose a golden oldie and an untried this time! The oldie is China Glaze Igniting Love. Typical classic classy red and great CG formula. I then topped it off with a coat of OPI Mariah Carey Pure polish which I got on sale in Sally’s. I’m a bit meh about it to be honest so will probably sell it on.

Can you tell my heart (ha) isn’t quite into this theme??!!

IMG_3044

IMG_3046

IMG_3043

IMG_3045

Hope the others have come up with something nicer than me!

Thanks for reading!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

