A failed attempt at a Valentines Mani

Well as you know I like to show you the good with the bad. Todays mani is a bad.

I’ve seen EVERYWHERE over Facebook and instagram and pinterest the bundle monster plate with the love hearts sweets with the words. I have this plate!! So I wanted to give it a go. I’m glad however I didn’t try to wear it on the bit V day itself as I couldn’t get the plate to stamp clearly. I tried it with red konad polish and with black and I couldn’t get it to go. Gutted. Do you have this plate? Any tips gratefully received.

The base colour is China Glaze Not in this Galaxy.

IMG_3059

IMG_3060

IMG_3061

Could have been nice I suppose……..!

Thanks for reading

One comment

Leave a Reply

