Picture Polish – Imperial

For personal reasons I’m having issues with Picture Polish at the moment. I love their polishes and innovation, but I’m not sure about the choices they are making at the moment. But there we go, thats not the poor polishes fault!! LOL

Imperial is a beautiful polish that I bought from Sally Magpies a short while ago.

Applies fab and was opaque in 2 coats.

IMG_3138

IMG_3139

IMG_3140

IMG_3142

I wore this for two days (shocker) and did get a little tip wear on day 2. Otherwise I think its beauty speaks for itself!

One comment

Leave a Reply

