OPI All Shook Up with PA A81

This is a black label OPI that I bought as part of an OPI bundle from Ebay a while ago.

To be honest I’m not 100% sure its genuine after using it. It is very runny and after two coats wasn’t opaque and its chipped quite easily as well. Doing some googling on black label OPI’s all the signs point to it being real but I’m just not sure…..

Anyway, to counteract the sheerness of it, I sponged on some glitter red polish from a Japanese brand called PA. I got this as part of another bundle deal from one of the ladies from the forum.

IMG_3147

IMG_3148

IMG_3150

IMG_3151

IMG_3152

I quite like it, but I won’t wear it for long as I’ve got chips already…… 😦

Thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

