Picture Polish – Shocked!

I’m sure the vast majority of you have heard of Picture Polish, the fab Australian brand which in the UK is stocked by the most wonderful Sally at Sally Magpie’s. Today I’m going to talk about one of their most recent additions to their collection – Shocked.

IMG_1531

This polish, as with others from their collection, was a pure delight to apply. Formula was perfect and dried, albeit slowly, to a lovely glossy finish. I did apply a fast dry topcoat because I was impatient but if I hadn’t bothered it wouldn’t have mattered as the shine was fab!

It is a bit like a jelly so did take 3 coats for it to be opaque in my little world (hate VNL!).

It really does sparkle in the sun light which really doesn’t transfer well to the camera which is a super shame. Anyway I’ll let the pictures do the talking!

IMG_1536

IMG_1535

IMG_1533

IMG_1532

IMG_1530

IMG_1529

IMG_1534

What do you think? One to add to your collection?

Thanks for reading x

4 comments

Leave a comment